Free Estimates

Residential Service

Commercial Service

Licensed & Insured

Call us now
24/7 Emergency Service and Repair

24/7 Emergency Service and Repair

24/7 Emergency Service and Repair

Contact us

  • Work: (631) 657-6200
  • Fax: (631) 395-3054
  • Cell: (631) 365-4379
24/7 Emergency Service and Repair

Testimonials

ECE Air Inc. Reviews and Testimonials

"Awesome..these guys were awesome. I've been having issues with my a/c actually since last summer but kind of procrastinated. So I call my guy, my installer and got an answering machine to call back Mon. This all took place on a Sat night, July 4 holiday. So I took to the internet, saw several guys, read some reviews and decided to call Eddie. The gal actually answered the phone! She said if I wanted they could come by the end of the day. I told her OK. Needless to say I was skeptical but sure enough at around 8 PM Eddie and his one man crew pulled up to the driveway and said lets get going, show me this, show me that, bing, bang, boom and within 5 minutes diagnosed the problem and within approximately 1/2 hr. it was fixed and they were gone. On a hot, sweaty, NY Saturday night, in the midst of the July 4th weekend I honestly had one of my most pleasant experiences with Eddie. This was something you just don’t experience here in NY. Thanks for restoring my faith in some people. I wish you all the best Eddie!"
Kenny Reed, 7/1/2012

"Eddie is very professional and knows his stuff. I have a Lennox force hot air direct vent system that was installed in 1992. It stopped working and I called the original installers to repair it and they were unable to. I called Eddie and he came in with a wrench as long as his arm and I couldn’t believe he found the problem immediately. Eddie fixed the problem and we were up and running. He explained to me that he attends regular classes and certifications on products and it obviously pays off! THANK YOU EDDIE FOR KNOWING YOUR STUFF!"
05/28/2012

"I called Ed at 8:50 pm about my boiler not working, hoping to schedule an appointment for some time during the week; Ed arrived at my house 30 minutes later. A complete professional, Ed showed me exactly what he was doing and why. I’ve been apprehensive about having someone I don’t know come to make the repair, but I am so glad I called him. His pricing was completely reasonable, and I’d recommend him to anyone without reservation. I will definitely be calling if I need any other work done!"
Peter Gomez, 04/25/2011

"Eddie and company were excellent! I called another major local company and they told me they couldn’t come for four days (I’ve been a customer of theirs for 20 years). Eddie was here within the hour! He was so helpful, friendly and very reasonable. I would definitely use him again and would recommend to all my friends. Great job!"
Nancy, 06/29/2010

"Eddie was great! He fixed my boiler on New Years Day! Will use him from now on and recommend to all of my friends!"
Jerry S, 01/01/2014

"Very courteous and professional service. I would use them again."
04/23/20013

"Prompt, reliable and knowledgeable. Have used them several times for heat and A/C work. I would recommend their services."
02/20/2013

"I'd like to thank ECE Air for their quick response to my 2 A.M phone call that my oil burner was not working. Even at that hour they were friendly and efficient, they had my boiler up and running again in no time and were very reasonably priced!!! I would strongly recommend ECE Air to my friends and family for their heating and A.C. needs!!!! Thank you so much Eddie!!!!!!!!!
Sincerely,
Mike and Ann from Manorville."02/19/2013

"Edward is a very reliable person, I can call him anytime of the night and he will respond right away. It is great to know we can always count on his service, thank you!"
Marlene & John, 12/15/2009

"Eddie was extremely knowledgeable and took great care of our failing heater! He is honest and fair! I would recommend his service to anyone! I am happy to know that I now have a reliable company to take care of any issues we my have in the future!"
12/11/2009

"Pricing was great. Ed has a great personality, was very funny and still professional. The service was great. They were very neat and wore shoe covers. My system has been working much better since the service call. I definitely recommend this company!"
12/10/2009

"I used ECE Air a couple of days ago when my boiler wasn’t working. Ed, the owner was extremely helpful and reliable. He personally came out late in the night in bad weather conditions and got my boiler up and running for the night free of charge. He came back the next morning and completed the service and maintenance that was needed. I was also presented with coupons and got a great discount. My boiler has been great since. I recommend his services and I will continue to use this company in the future.
Robert M, 12/09/2009

"I came across this company through a friend. They were very prompt and professional. They reported to my needs in the middle and the night, and diagnosed the problem. What I appreciated most was the fact that they followed up, and called the next day to make sure everything was up and running. They are very reliable and I highly recommend them."
Mikey B, 12/04/2009

"Thank you again Eddie for your help. I was really scratching my head wondering what went wrong with my boiler. I called for emergency repair hoping to get my heat in the house and hot water back on. I spoke to Eddie the owner and instead of setting up an appointment to come to my house he unselfishly explained and asked if I turned on the main emergency switch for my boiler on.. Of course I felt stupid being a tech head I’m usually the one laughing at people in situations like this.. But I found the switch he was telling me about and bingo!!! Boiler kicked in…. That my friends is real customer service willing to help… I will definitely make a future appointment to have my boiler serviced in the future…
01/14/2014

"I’d like to thank ECE Air for their quick response to my 2 A.M phone call that my oil burner was not working. Even at that hour they were friendly and efficient, they had my boiler up and running again in no time and were very reasonably priced!!! I would strongly recommend Ece Air to my friends and family for their heating and A.C. needs!!!! Thank you so much Eddie!!!!!!!!!
Sincerely,
Mike and Ann from Manorville."02/19/2013

"Edward is kind and knows what to do. My heater is working fine now!"
01/28/2010

24 hours service / 7 days a week
Free Estimate, No Hidden or Surprise Fees
Commercial and Residential Service
Request a Free Estimate
Captcha
Our Partners Our Partners

Copyright © 2017 ECE Air Inc. All Rights Reserved

ECE AIR INC. Reviews and Testimonials